Your subscription renews automatically at the end of each period until you cancel it. Note that deleting the app doesn’t cancel your subscription.
By canceling a subscription, you disable auto-renewal, but you will be able to use the app until the expiration of the current subscription period.
All transactions are handled by Apple and, unfortunately, we don't have access to your subscription. Only you can cancel it.
To cancel your subscription, please follow the instructions on Apple's support page.
If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us via our support chat or answer to this article. Our team will be happy to assist you in any way we can.